Session Leadership of Ministry Teams

Elders on Current Session 2015


Class of 2017

  • Peter DeCloux  
  • Amy Haefner   
  • Marion Maciel  

Class of 2018

  • Gregg Hoffmire 
  • Ginny Miller  
  • Stephen Little   

Class of 2019

  • Larry Beckwith
  • Karla Ferguson
  • Barbara Melvin


Kris Alling (Clerk)

Pastor Cheryl Peeples (Moderator)

2016 Ministry Team Leadership

Program (includes Christian Discipleship and Music and Worship)

  • Christian Discipleship – Karla Ferguson (Chair)
  • Music and Worship – Marion Maciel (Chair)       

Support (includes Buildings and Grounds, Finance, Personnel, Stewardship)

  • Buildings and Properties – Gregg Hoffmire (Chair), Larry Beckwith 
  • Finance – Barbara Melvin (Chair), Steve Little, and Gregg Hoffmire
  • Personnel – Steve Little (Chair), Ginny Miller
  • Stewardship – Amy Erickson (Chair), Gregg Hoffmire                   

Outreach (includes Caring and Benevolence, Congregational Life and Membership; Membership bridges between Caring and Benevolence and Congregational Life) 

  • Congregational Life – Peter DeCloux (Chair)  
  • Caring and Benevolence – Ginny Miller (Chair), Amy Haefner  

Kris Alling (Clerk of Session)
Pastor Cheryl Peeples (Moderator)