These are our Ministry teams and those elders who are involved with each. Our ministry teams meet in the Chapel following our Faith in Action Dinner which begins on the Second Sunday of each month at 5:30 p.m. Please come and join in our ministries!

Program Ministry (Christian Discipleship, Worship)
Amy Dawson (Class of 2013)
Amy Erickson (Class of 2013)
Carolyn Lange (Class of 2014)
Marvin Pritts (Class of 2012)

Outreach Ministry (Caring and Benevolence, Congregational Life, Membership)
Bobbi Farrell (Class of 2012)
Kate Merriman (Class of 2013)
David Schneider (Class of 2013)
Samantha Zaharis (Class of 2014)

Support Ministry (Buildings and Grounds, Finance, Personnel, Stewardship)
Peter DeCloux (Class of 2014)
Gregg Hoffmire (Class of 2014)
Michael Maciel (Class of 2012)
Barbara Melvin (Class of 2012)

Kris Alling (Clerk)
Pastor Cheryl Peeples (Moderator)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s