First Presbyterian Church of Ulysses Tent Schedule 2011

This is our Tent Schedule for the season.

June 10 Friday Lucas Winery Set Up 5:30
June 13 Monday Take Down 5:30

June 17 Friday Darlene Zaharis Set Up 5:30 (At Alling’s
June 20 Monday Take Down 5:30

June 20 Monday T-burg Middle School Set Up 5:30
June 23 Thursday Take Down 5:30 and Set Up at Melvin’s

June 23 Thursday Parker Melvin Set Up 5:30
June 27 Monday Take Down 5:30

July 1 Friday Wendy Joseph Set Up 5:30
July 5 Tuesday Take Down 5:30

July 10 Sunday First Baptist Church Set Up 12:00
July 16 Saturday Take Down 10:00

July 29 Friday Lucas Winery Set Up 5:30
August 1 Monday Town Down 5:30

August 5 Friday McGill Set Up 5:30
August 8 Monday Take Down 12:00

August 19 Friday St. Francis Solanus Church Set Up 5:30
August 22 Monday Take Down 5:30

August 26 Friday South Seneca Sportsman’s Club Set Up 5:30
August 29 Monday Take Down 5:30

Sept 1 Thursday Wyers Pt. Lake Association Set Up 5:30
Sept 5 Monday Take Down 5:30

September 7 Wednesday Bobbi & Joe Farrell Set Up 5:30
September 12 Monday Take Down 5:30

September 16 Friday Lucas Winery Set Up 5:30
September 19 Monday Take Down 5:30

4 responses to “First Presbyterian Church of Ulysses Tent Schedule 2011

  1. Specific set-up and take-down dates and times are subject to change depending on weather. Updates will be communicated via e-mail.

    • Jerry,
      I was an active member of the Church for years and now reside in Va. I have a function coming up in the area and would like to rent the tent for our situation on Oct. 15 at 1pm. We are only in need of it for the day so it could be set up in the morning and taken down in the later part of the day if needed. Our function would be from noon (to set food) and be finished at 4pm. My family would be happy to assist in take down, as well. I can be reached at (703) 791-3399.
      Thank you and we send our prayers and well wishes to all our friends at the Church. We think of our church family often.
      Fondly,
      Jody Boronkay

      • Jody, I’m sorry for the delay in reply. Call the church (607-387-8185) and I will give you Jerry’s contact info. Blessings, Pastor Cheryl

  2. Please not that the September 1 set up has been cancelled… Thanks – Jerry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s